*Thinks*

Sometimes, you just gotta be anti-social once in a while. There are just some nights that I have absolutely no desire to be around anyone, and more than that, I have absolutely no desire to speak to anyone.

This is one of those nights. I can barely make myself think. But I can read and I can laugh.

I just found the You Might Be An Aspie If page and spent an hour laughing like a crazy cat lady. *giggles at the words “crazy cat lady”*

I’m a little tired.

Oh and I have another thing to add to their list:

You Might Be An Aspie If…

  • It takes you most of the entire list to figure out what the acronym (that is found preceding most of the points on the list) “YMBAAI” means . . .
~ by lastcrazyhorn on December 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
