Thing-A-Day

–39 —

That’s just a little quiz that I took a few minutes ago that I found via AWalkAbout’s blog, but that’s not what I’m talking about in this post.

Actually, this is more of an info style post. I’ve got something to say, but I think I’ll say it tomorrow as not to put too damp a light on this information. MsCripChick talked me into doing the Thing-A-Day challenge that is, as of this year, an annual February occurrence (they did it for the first time last year).

Thing-A-Day is actually a wildly cool concept. Like the nanowrimo concept that we as people can come up with wildly creative pursuits if only a little pressure is applied; Thing-A-Day requires you to do much the same, only not as much perhaps, and only once a day for an entire month. The idea is that you create something creative every day during February and spend at least 30 minutes on it every day. Today is day two and here’s my page.

thing-a-day

😀

😀

😀

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

~ by lastcrazyhorn on February 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “Thing-A-Day”

  1. Sounds interesting enough.

    I might just try it myself.

  2. Technically the registration is closed, but there’s no reason why you couldn’t do it on your own.

  3. you’re the best, you know that right?

  4. Moi? I just believe in giving due credit. 🙂 😛

Leave a Reply

 
