*Sings* A – B – C – D – E – F – G . . .

Just a short post right now, but I think an important one.

I’m going to do the ABCs of my descriptors (focusing on the positive aspects). And I’m going to invite that if you read this, that you try a post of the same kind. If you do that, tell me, and I’ll link you in this post.

I am . . . .

A – Artistic

B – Believer

C – Childlike (not childish; there is a difference, you know) and Creative

D – Deliberate/Dedicated

E – Effervescent

F – Friendly

G – Gentle (and genuine)

H – Hardy

I – Intelligent

J – Justice oriented

K – Kind

L – Loving

M – Musical

N – Nifty

O – Observant

P – Particular

Q – Quintessential

R – Real

S – Sincere

T – Ticklish

U – Unusual

V – Valourous

W – Warty (in the ornery sense)

X – Xanthochroic

Y – Youthful

Z – Zany

What about you? Remember, if you post it (and tell me about it), I’ll link it; provided it’s not overly sexually graphic.

1st response – Space Cat’s Garden
2nd response – Venus Speaks
3rd response – Anna’s Adventures

Keep ’em coming!!!

~ by lastcrazyhorn on March 27, 2008.

8 Responses to “*Sings* A – B – C – D – E – F – G . . .”

  1. Hey you 🙂 Posted in my place http://spacecatsgarden.blogspot.com/2008/03/just-short-post-right-now-but-i-think.html

    I love this idea! You are so smart and creative!

  2. Awww. Thankies chey-sis. 🙂

  3. I have to look up a new word ‘Xanthochroic.’ 🙂

    Thank you for participating in Blogging for Autism Awareness in April. You had mentioned the blogroll — if you copy the code and paste it somewhere it should show the whole thing okay. If it’s something you want to implement and are unable to make it work — give me a holler and I’ll do my best to help.

    Thanks again!

    ~g

  4. If you click on “xanthochroic” you’ll see that a definition is linked to it.

  5. Very clever, great list!

  6. Thanks! 🙂

  7. […] of Venus I’m mimicking lastcrazyhorn here, and posting the ABC descriptor song regarding myself. This little post should bring some positivity to my blog while I round out the […]

  8. Hello, pleased to meet you, here’s my ABC:
    http://annaaniston.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/now-i-sing-my-a-b-cs/

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
