Meet My Nephew

True, I need to update. And truly I will. Just not at this moment. But I’m hoping to do it later today. I’m also thinking that this one might be called something along the lines of “Social Tips for Aspies – THE SEQUEL!!!” Muahahhahahaaa. Erm, right.

This little blond haired chick you see before you is my onliest little nephew. He’s 2 now!!!

~ by lastcrazyhorn on August 13, 2008.

10 Responses to “Meet My Nephew”

  1. Quite adorable. Is your nephew on the spectrum? I apologize if that is too bold of me to ask…

  2. Awww!

    Toddlers with glasses are SO cute. (Okay, so I used to be a toddler with glasses; thus, am biased. So what?) 🙂

  3. What’s sir cuteness thinking up now 🙂

    Chey

  4. He’s totally cute! And looks he’s got some very deep thoughts spinning under those wispy blond locks. 🙂

  5. What a cutie!

  6. ADORABLE!!

  7. *squeals*

  8. *grins*

    As for being on the spectrum, that’s still unknown. But his dad was dxed with ADD a few years ago. Also, his granddad and great-granddad are almost definitely on the spectrum.

  9. Aw, he’s so cute!

  10. Ahhh he is so adorable

Leave a Reply

 
