Yes, I AM Alive

And just a little tired.  However, if anyone’s seen my sanity, I really would like it back now.

I’ve been on a whirlwind tour of the family; south, east and north.  First I visited my mama in NC; followed by a visit to MN to see my bros, sister-in-law, and wee little nephew.  And now, to top it all off, I’m in OK, visiting my dad.

With any luck, I shall continue on this post later on when I’m safely back in my dorm room (aka “home”).  😛

~ by lastcrazyhorn on January 3, 2009.

7 Responses to “Yes, I AM Alive”

  1. next time you are in nc, holler!! would have roadtripped out your way. happy new year, val.

  2. Nice blog, looks good! Regards, Aspie Bird

  3. Glad to see you posting again. After all the scholastic trauma, I’ve been a bit worried about you. 🙂

  4. I have not seen your sanity, but if it’s out drinking with mine, tell it it’s way past curfew. 😉

  5. My sanity is gone too. What will we do if they don’t come back?!

  6. mommy_dearest, sheila

    I guess we’ll just have to go join the rest of society. *sniffles*

  7. At least our lack of insanity will be less apparent if we join the rest of society.

Leave a Reply

 
