New Project

That’s right.  I’m about to embark on a new project.  I mean really, what’s an aspie without a project or eight?  lol

Let me put it this way:  I’m going to try and build a cardboard chair.  There.  I said it.  Now look at the pics from this site.  That’s not where I got the idea from though.  No, I learned about this concept about 4 or 5 years ago.  The site I linked to, however, just has lot of really cool concepts to look at.

And since I have about half a bajillion empty poptart boxes in my room, I figured that this would be an ecologically sound way of doing something.  Muahahahahah.

In other news, I got a haircut and school starts up again the 20th of January.

~ by lastcrazyhorn on January 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “New Project”

  1. You know, that sounds like a great idea. The basement is empty now… I am thinking of turning it into a gym / project space. I doubt Kim would go for cardboard furniture, though…

    Any ways, so have you bought a Blu-ray copy of The Dark Knight?

  2. DVD copy for me. I did get the special edition version though; which includes a digital copy. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
