I Has An Egg (or two or three)

And it might turn into a dragon provided that you click on it. *nods*

Adopt one today!

Adopt one today! – I disabled the link on this one because it doesn’t need too many more clicks.  The one above is pretty good too, but look at my poor little egg below. *sniff*

Adopt one today!

~ by lastcrazyhorn on November 14, 2009.

4 Responses to “I Has An Egg (or two or three)”

  1. i don’t think it’s working.

  2. The blue egg works. How many clicks do you need for it to hatch, or is that not a factor?

  3. Oh but it is. 🙂 I just had to fog a couple of them in order to insure that they didn’t die. I have some more here: http://dragcave.net/user/lastcrazyhorn

  4. I clicked the poor little egg again, but it didn’t seem to help.
    😦

Leave a Reply

 
