Odd One Out – The Comic Strip

Odd One Out - Never

== CLICK TO READ MORE FULLY ==

Oh God! What have I decided to try out??? *laughs*

Like I needed another artistic venue, right???

*giggles*

~ by lastcrazyhorn on August 3, 2008.

7 Responses to “Odd One Out – The Comic Strip”

  1. Very good indeed. I knew you wouldn’t be able to resist that one.
    Cheers

  2. Ah, you know me so well indeed. This is perfect for me, as I’m always having little snippets of ideas. lol

  3. Oooh, that sounds fun. I need to try that.

  4. Ooo, but it is. And I have 4 more ideas for comic strips as well. Muahahahaahahahahaaa.

  5. Quite entertaining, really. Nice graphics – simple. The girl, by the way, is quite lovely. 🙂

  6. Woot! 🙂

    Thx. 😀

    I bet if you did one, it’d rock completely.

  7. SQUIII!!!!

    Me likes 🙂

    Well done!

Leave a comment