Triple Posted!

A while back, I told you about a post of mine that had gotten picked up by another website . . . (Really?). Well, it just got picked up again, and this time, it’s been reposted at a site called The Thinking Person’s Guide to Autism. Feel free to reread it. 🙂  If nothing else, at least check out the comments!

In other news, I am now on Twitter.  Yes, I know.  I swore I wouldn’t do this, and then I learned that the cast of Criminal Minds was on there, and it was just all downhill from there.  🙂  As a friend of mine put it, it’s kinda like legal stalking.  lol

A few suggestions of accounts to follow:

  • lastcrazyhorn (me!)
  • HotchHoneys (people obsessed with Thomas Gibson’s character in Criminal Mind, SSA Aaron “Hotch” Hotchner)
  • Gibsonthomas (Thomas Gibson’s account – he’s actually really cool and posts pics of his feet and others’ on Tuesdays! lol)
  • SocialJerkBlog (social worker up in Philly who’s extremely funny and down to earth)
  • SteveMartinToGo (Steve Martin.  Need I say more?)
  • LevarBurton (Yes, from Star Trek and Reading Rainbow!)
  • GirlsArePoopie (she’s a lesbian who happens to make me laugh)

And many more.  Come check me out and click on the list of those I follow to see more.  🙂  Unlike this blog (pats it lovingly), I actually update there every day.

~ by lastcrazyhorn on January 10, 2011.

Leave a comment